2016 General Election

Members of the Oireachtas

Lisa Chambers
Lisa Chambers TD
Spokesperson on Brexit

Lisa is a barrister from Castlebar, prior to being elected to the Dáil in 2016 Lisa served on Mayo County Council for two years.

Phone 094 9250577, Email lisa.chambers@oireachtas.ie

Dara Calleary
Dara Calleary TD
Deputy Leader and Director of Policy Development

A native of Ballina, I have been serving the people of Mayo in Leinster House as Teachta Dála since being elected at the 2007.

Phone 096 77613, Email dara.calleary@oireachtas.ie

Keith Swanick
Senator Dr Keith Swanick
Spokesperson on Health and Mental Health

Keith is originally from Castlerea in County Roscommon but now lives in County Mayo with his wife Aislinn and son Julian. He is a GP and runs his own family practice out of Belmullet in County Mayo.

Email keith.swanick@oireachtas.ie

Local Representatives

Ballina municipal district

Michael Loftus
Cllr. Michael Loftus

Phone 087 6849130, Email cllrmloftus@gmail.com

Annie May Reape
Cllr. Annie May Reape

Phone 087 2250745, Email amreape@cllr.mayococo.ie

Michael Smyth
Cllr. Michael Smyth

Phone 087 6848070, Email michael@fgphelan.ie

Castlebar municipal district

Blackie Gavin
Cllr. Blackie Gavin

Phone 087 2490933, Email bgavin@cllr.mayococo.ie

Al McDonnell
Cllr. Al McDonnell

Phone 086 8109499, Email amcdonnell@cllr.mayococo.ie

Martin McLoughlin
Cllr. Martin McLoughlin

Phone 086 4158369, Email martinmcloughlin13@gmail.com

Claremorris municipal district

John Caulfield
Cllr. John Caulfield

Phone 086 3134446, Email johncaulfield4@gmail.com

Damien Ryan
Cllr. Damien Ryan

Phone 087 6992564, Email dryan@cllr.mayococo.ie

West Mayo municipal district

Paul McNamara
Cllr. Paul McNamara

Phone 086 2210048, Email paulmcnamara04@eircom.net

Brendan Mulroy
Cllr. Brendan Mulroy

Phone 087 9820542, Email cllrbmulroy@mayococo.ie